Free Webinar

Join me for a FREE webinar on Thursday, February 9th, 2012 at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST.

Space is limited.

Click here to register for the webinar.

Title: Healthy Whole Grains: Soaking, Sprouting & Sourdough
Date: Thursday, February 9, 2012
Time: 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST (4:00 PM – 5:00 PM PST)

In this free webinar, we’ll cover:

  • What kinds of whole grains can be sprouted
  • How soaking, sprouting and using sourdough neutralize anti-nutrients like phytic acid
  • When to sprout, when to soak, and when to use sourdough
  • How to make whole grains kid-friendly
  • How to save time preparing whole grains
  • How to save money preparing whole grains

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Whole Wheat Sourdough Waffles